The Harbinger Online

The Cast for “Little Shop of Horrors” Has Been Announced

The cast list for this year’s winter musical, “Little Shop of Horrors,” has been posted. Rehearsals were held earlier this week, with callbacks taking place yesterday. The cast will perform February 4, 6 and 7.

Crystal: Abby Cramer
Chiffon: Savanna Worthington
Ronnette: Haley Lynch
Mushnik: Tyler Armer
Audrey: Chloe Kerwin
Seymour: Austin Dalgleish
Customer: Kylie Ledford
Orin Scrivello, DDS: Michael Moedritzer
Bernstein: Jack Kneessy
Skip Snip: Charlie Jensen
Mrs. Luce: Megan Heeney
Mr. Martin: Jacob Martin
Voice of Audrey II: Ronnell Lewis

Plant Puppeteers: Ellie Cook
Margot Roberts
Bria Foley

Dance Troupe: Audrey Phillips, Captain
Isabelle Cunningham
Emma Ramey
Emma Renwick
Elisabeth Cox
Chloie Costello
Emily Meiring
Annika Kuhnke
Lauren Blackburn

Chorus: Stephanie Wilcox
Mia Vaught
Maddie Smiley
Katie Dahlor
Kylie Ledford
Bria Foley
Sally Williams
Addie Rose Griffith
Elyse Chinnock
Hannah Eldred
Grace Chisholm
Harper Mundy
Christian Kennedy
Megan Heeney
Ellie Cook
Margot Roberts
Maggie Sheahan
Amy Meiring
Elsa Bernauer
Isa Fimbres
Katie Sgroi
Tyler Maxwell
Charlie Jensen
Jackson Bush
Will Simpson
Coleman Brockmeier
Jacob DeSett
Billy Fox
Jack Kneessy
Jacob Martin

Follow by Email

Comments are closed.

Susannah Mitchell

Senior Susannah Mitchell is the Online Co-Editor of the Harbinger with her soulmate, Julia Poe. She enjoys sweaters, feminism, collaging and actor Ezra Miller, whom she believes is a total fox. Read Full »

Turning the Tide

Revisiting Lancer Day



Who is East's Superfan?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Our Latest Issue

What Should We Cover Next?