The Harbinger Online

Student Council Election Results Announced

Sophomore Kyle Baker represents StuCo. Photo by Kathryn Jones



The Stuco election results for the 2014-2015 school year have been announced. Freshmen, sophomores and juniors have been able to vote for the past week for their fellow classmates. Candidates ran for the positions of treasurer, secretary, vice president and president of their respective classes.


Senior Class

Treasurer: Jacob Milgrim

Secretary: Clara Ma

Vice President: Daniel Rinner

President: Spencer Frank


Junior Class

Treasurer: Laurell Stegelman

Secretary: Addie Rose Griffith

Vice President: Sara Nestler

President: Claire Gibbs


Sophomore Class

Treasurer: Haley Bell and Yashi Wang

Secretary: Ryan Kahle

Vice President: Peter Haynes

President: Allie Libeer


Freshmen Haley Bell and Yashi Wang have tied for sophomore treasurer, and will share the job as co-treasurers.


Follow by Email

Comments are closed.