Gallery: Boys’ Lacrosse vs. Rockhurst View a gallery from the varsity boy ...    »    Stuco Participates in Lunch Lady Day Today is Lunch Lady Day for Stuco s ...    »    Teacher Overcomes Sight Impairment Despite a visual impairment that re ...    »    Ian Lee: Frequent Friday Watch Ian Lee's Frequent Friday    »    My (Perfect) Very Subpar Bracket Staffer Will Oakley expresses the i ...    »    Wired Together Robotics club members become close ...    »    Learning to Lead The baseball team finds themselves ...    »    Finding That Perfect Summer Job With summer just a month and a half ...    »    Recap: Girls’ Soccer vs. St. James The Lady Lancers defeated St. James ...    »    Lancer Dancers to Host Annual Spring Show The annual Lancer Dancer Spring Sho ...    »   
 

Daily Announcements

Daily Announcements: Fri. April 11

Daily Announcements: Fri. April 11
 

Daily Announcements: Friday, April 4

Daily Announcements: Friday, April 4

Check out the video announcements for Friday, April 4.

 

Daily Announcements: Fri. March 28

Daily Announcements: Fri. March 28
 

Daily Announcements: Fri., March 7

Daily Announcements: Fri., March 7

Watch the announcements for Friday, March 7. The Friday announcements are made by students in the video production class.

 

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 28

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 28
 

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 21

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 21
 

Daily Announcements: Feb. 14

Daily Announcements: Feb. 14
 

Daily Announcements: Fri. Jan. 17

Daily Announcements: Fri. Jan. 17
 

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 10

Daily Announcements: Fri. Feb. 10
 

Daily Announcements: Fri. Dec. 13

Daily Announcements: Fri. Dec. 13
 

Daily Announcements: Friday Dec. 13

Daily Announcements: Friday Dec. 13

Watch the daily announcements for Friday, December 13th.

 

Daily Announcements: Friday, Dec. 6

Daily Announcements: Friday, Dec. 6

Watch the daily announcements for Friday, December 6th.